Consignment Sale | Capital District Moms

 

Katrina Trask Children’s Consignment Sale
Location: Saratoga Springs City Center
Friday, April 5, 2019, Saturday, April 6, 2019 and Sunday, April 7th.
Click Here to follow on Facebook

 

 

Chatham O!Baby Sale
Location: Columbia County Fairgrounds
Friday, April 26, 2019 and Saturday, April 27, 2019
Click Here to visit their website

 

 

Got Kids? Children’s Consignment Sale
Location: Frear Park in Troy, NY
Saturday, April 27, 2019 and Sunday, April 28, 2019
Click Here to follow on Facebook

 

 

Second Chance Kids Sale
Location: Lower Level of the Amsterdam Riverfront Center
Thursday, May 2, 2019, Friday, May 3, 2019 and Saturday, May 4, 2019
Click Here to visit their website

 

 

Pass It On Spring/Summer Children’s Consignment Sale
Location: Sportsplex of Halfmoon
Saturday, May 4, 2019 and Sunday, May 5, 2019
Click Here to visit their Facebook page

 

 

2019 Kids’ Exchange Consignment Sale
Location: Chase Sports Complex in South Glens Falls
Saturday, May 11, 2019
Click Here to follow on Facebook

 

 

Got Kids? Children’s Consignment Sale
Location: Afrim’s Colonie
Saturday, June 15, 2019 and Sunday, June 16, 2019
Click Here to follow on Facebook

Picture credit: Pexels

Join The Capital District Moms Community

Stay up-to-date with what is happening in-and-around the Capital District community with local events, community highlights, and exclusive deals.